Margie's profile

Margie ID: 1177269

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Age
24
Birth Date
4/21/1990 (Taurus)
Height
5' 4" (162 cm)
Weight
130 lbs (59 kg)
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Blond
Occupation
Flight Attendant
Education
University
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Occasionally
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Intermediate
Other languages
Residence
Bogota, Colombia
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I want a good man in my life, a sincere and romantic man with many qualities and inner beauty, an authentic and different man with good values ​​to provide a lasting relationship .. I am not a woman of games .. I'm a mature woman and I want to find the right person for me,I do not want a perfect man, only a sincere and loyal man ..i want have him attention and care for me ,have time to share good conversation, good dinner ... I want a man who is interested to share moments of happiness because I am not a woman of sorrows ...

Character

I really am a passionate, sincere and excellent company, sweet and loving woman .... I have many family values ​​and principles like a person, sometimes I think that the maturity of a person is in their Experiences and achievements and not their age, I'm a very demure woman, I am clear what my path, my destiny. job as a flight attendant on an airline, I'm also learning different languages, such as German and French in my career..I have a good mood, I am a very positive women, all time i am smiling doesn't matter the troubles beacuase I am a woman full of illusions and hope..i love my life

Interests

I am a very intellectual girl, I like to read a lot and discuss many interesting topics, i love sports and the gym, I practice the tennis weekends and in my free time i like to take care of my health with aerobic exercise and good nutrition, but i am not a complicated woman. I think it's important to have a mental and physical beauty..I am also a very good cook , learned different recipes from my mother and my country. i am very simple woman, enjoy the simple moments in life with my family and friends .. going to the movies, take a bike ride, dance, sing in the shower, BBQ's, etc. ..... I like to travel and experience different cultures and countries , I'm loving the tranquility of nature , of meditation and art. I think I am not a boring woman....
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me